RSS Feed

New ‘Do and Such

Got a trim today. Ok, it’s a little more than a trim, but it felt so nice to shed all those split ends!

Photo 12

Something interesting happened at work today. We’re really down in sales, so my boss asked me to compare last year’s sales to this year’s. While I was doing that, I figured I would take a look at how my stats compared as well. Wouldn’t you know, despite the fact we’re down in sales, almost all my stats are up from last year! I’m pretty proud of myself, actually. So even though somebody (we won’t mention who) thinks I’m no good at my job, I’m actually doing better than I was at the same time last year! There’s just less jobs. It was a pretty nice confidence booster.

About littlepenguin220

I'm just a girl who loves to read, write, cook, eat, and be crafty. And that makes me pretty awesome.

Leave a Note...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

